X

Coaches

2019-2020 MWCS Sports and Coaches: 

Fall Sports:


 Sport

 Coach

 Contact Information

Boys Varsity Soccer

Ryan Robinson

rrobinson@mwcsk12.org

Girls Varsity Soccer

Justin Richards

jrichards@mwcsk12.org

Varsity Volleyball 

Troy Creurer 

tcreurer@mwcsk12.org 

Boys JV Soccer

Quinn Shoen 

qshoen@mwcsk12.org 

JV Volleyball 

Charlie French

cfrench@mwcsk12.org

Girls JV Soccer 

Brittany Liggio

bliggio@mwcsk12.org

Boys Modified Soccer

 Dave Bailey

dbailey@mwcsk12.org 

Girls Modified Soccer

 Buffy Gabri

bgabri@mwcsk12.org

Modified Volleyball

Meghan Gabri

mgabri@mwcsk12.org


Winter Sports:

 Sport

 Coach

 Contact Information

Boys Varsity Basketball

Aaron Jones

ajones@mwcsk12.org

Girls Varsity Basketball

Bryan Harmer

bharmer@mwcsk12.org

Cheerleading

Danielle Armstrong

darmstrong@mwcsk12.org 

Boys JV Basketball 

Tim Dashnaw

tdashnaw@mwcsk12.org 

Girls JV Basketball 

Charlie French

cfrench@mwcsk12.org 

Boys Modified Basketball

Quinn Shoen

qshoen@mwcsk12.org

Girls Modified Basketball

Buffy Gabri 

bgabri@mwcsk12.org


Spring Sports:

 Sport

 Coach

 Contact Information

Boys Varsity Baseball

Justin Richards

jrichards@mwcsk12.org

Varsity Softball

Tim Dashnaw

tdashnaw@mwcsk12.org

Co-Ed Varsity Track & Field 

Bryan Huntley

bhuntley@mwcsk12.org

Co-Ed Assistant Varsity Track & Field 

Rachel Sanderson

rsanderson@mwcsk12.org 

Varsity Golf

Aaron Jones

ajones@mwcsk12.org

 JV Softball

 Michelle Burke

 mburke@mwcsk12.org

Boys Modified Baseball

Dave Bailey

dbailey@mwcsk12.org 

Modified Softball

Buffy Gabri

bgabri@mwcsk12.org

Modified Track & Field

Shannon Shannon 

sshannon@mwcsk12.org 


View text-based website